[AFD_APITEST] Introduce a test for directly creating and using sockets via AFD. CORE...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit680d69d373969a81c78e365e9eb8577b8b6924a7
tree9fb28e1b4fe4df03e7fbd2a0ef1bc749a37139d8
parent31139640eaf53b8147a4a4f46d7b98c8543de5bf
[AFD_APITEST] Introduce a test for directly creating and using sockets via AFD. CORE-9810

The initial tests in send.c validate correct behavior of send/sendto on
disconnected sockets (CORE-9810), fixed in r68129.
However, the helper functions are generic, so they can be used for additional
tests against AFD. Because AFD's create packet structure changes between
Windows versions, the functions check the OS version to determine the right
layout.
Tests succeed on Win2003 as well as Win10.
modules/rostests/apitests/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/afd/AfdHelpers.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/afd/AfdHelpers.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/afd/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/afd/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/afd/send.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/afd/testlist.c [new file with mode: 0644]