[SHELLMENU] Add missing psdk dependency.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit682735fb56119d0f75e2b98fab50969ee1b5a983
tree69654e0fd4133f1fc63d590a0401e2c8ee38d77d
parent1815bdf3cc8ef0183ab7a4519ba564be70ceb436
[SHELLMENU] Add missing psdk dependency.
dll/win32/shell32/shellmenu/CMakeLists.txt