[APITESTS][WIN32KNT_APITEST] Use ok_long for NtGdiGetBitmapBits/NtGdiSetBitmapBits...
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:38:20 +0000 (01:38 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit6846527f67243a3df27791625cd2e00d90e090cd
tree4c4eed21d0cd8bf36293b838e4f65fcd7ade2b81
parent5d6c2869819684df9cc2bd069d0419b3ab9dbff5
[APITESTS][WIN32KNT_APITEST] Use ok_long for NtGdiGetBitmapBits/NtGdiSetBitmapBits (#1275)
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiGetBitmapBits.c
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiSetBitmapBits.c