[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Restore test_persistent_connection execution
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:52:30 +0000 (02:52 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 12:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit68490c16133faded90c9bcbe064c2a0e2e72bad1
treef6b7a3342eaa1f52dd596bcdb571d218266e13ad
parent4bf76a659eed706164ef62e77d680c806e92e814
[WINHTTP_WINETEST] Restore test_persistent_connection execution
This reverts commit a22031d
ROSTESTS-295
modules/rostests/winetests/winhttp/notification.c