[NTOSKRNL][USETUP][UMPNPMGR] Pass user response data to NtPlugPlayControl(PlugPlayCon...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit6866c0aededf893d0f2fbebf3164a0ef5a7cdbaf
treeb224bba836d7d3af8bfab37c3559a4c323cf0532
parent0e1e12b6192dac0bba596799d66b1ee2511e48c6
[NTOSKRNL][USETUP][UMPNPMGR] Pass user response data to NtPlugPlayControl(PlugPlayControlUserResponse).

- Windows requires 16 bytes of response data.
- Add the PLUGPLAY_CONTROL_USER_RESPONSE_DATA type.
- Usetup and Umpnpmgr must fail if NtPlugPlayControl(PlugPlayControlUserResponse) does not return STATUS_SUCCESS.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c
base/setup/usetup/devinst.c
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/plugplay.c
sdk/include/ndk/cmtypes.h