[REGEDIT] Support editing REG_FULL_RESOURCE_DESCRIPTOR values
authortkreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commit6882d6279032d2b139ac45774996873eb4d2bc98
tree6e0d9ffade42f307451c0faac27f47f85a7cfe1c
parent417e262dfc2924f0d6547fc74c0b00ce2de9ac45
[REGEDIT] Support editing REG_FULL_RESOURCE_DESCRIPTOR values
base/applications/regedit/edit.c