[SYSDM] Use single string control for system version
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit68a4cdd5ec2ae92098ada15ac61dcb0d0e12740c
treea7072529f275e4f493e40ee319cd6b8c39f1b8df
parent6d9f89f8139c53c11e100c62bdd600be162c61d6
[SYSDM] Use single string control for system version
27 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/general.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/resource.h