[UXTHEME] Improve drawing of the scrollbars when they are too small. CORE-13513
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:19:03 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit68af472a2133fb8e6859a7a9d5363385b995f891
treeb352bb4d7fd6438003ead41127c31e7f4a1f6a8e
parent73bfc3c8979d9127a7dd8214ea9b954cd13e39df
[UXTHEME] Improve drawing of the scrollbars when they are too small. CORE-13513
dll/win32/uxtheme/ncscrollbar.c