[MSPORTS] Add russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 20:50:02 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit68c6641781b353038c4af6539a44f28ac19a8e6c
tree57de80f038be990311511184ebf970c700625554
parent793e2a38b4265deb673a93f92ce91ad4f4e07c18
[MSPORTS] Add russian translation

Addendum to 69e834f.
dll/win32/msports/lang/ru-RU.rc