[NDK] Fix some ob types (64 bit)
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 18:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:13:22 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit690cc9f30bd4cd1a4ddc0a20cf4d2e5ce42c5a4b
treeed2fe5c367b0f044aebd7124f0861c1120276615
parent5985fe613bf17d20b886106ec047a8e97baa2bb5
[NDK] Fix some ob types (64 bit)
sdk/include/ndk/obtypes.h