[COMCTL32] tab: Use DrawThemeText when drawing text with themes. CORE-13855
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 21:25:37 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 21:27:48 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit695147eaacf99d47e771b063cd896b5379488ca8
tree0414887d7c5ecbe1d4d53fed4dcffb7c29e71d3b
parent82f44a2107d7eb79f1e3a4af196e2e007a166e57
[COMCTL32] tab: Use DrawThemeText when drawing text with themes. CORE-13855
dll/win32/comctl32/tab.c