[CONFIGURE][CMAKE] Remove Visual Studio 9 (2008) support
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 25 May 2018 00:49:08 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:59:36 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit695547cd8c56ef623e6bac391a2bf949adcf5b6e
tree0324576c0dd1c8a6ce100790c1a87f9fffba19f7
parent9822462946a84f228629ffabdb0066716ae0e64a
[CONFIGURE][CMAKE] Remove Visual Studio 9 (2008) support

ReactOS does not compile anymore with it.
VS9 is already officially unsupported.

CORE-11836
configure.cmd
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake