[NTOSKRNL] Unify buffer size calculation in FsRtlIs{Name,Dbcs}InExpression
authorBartosz Brachaczek <b.brachaczek@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:58:21 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:27:59 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit695e00fbbd17f4a30201d262381a553da0d0805a
treedeb9f58c8470ee1d77e2a4db6ec17cfb9942a138
parent6eadbfb7e743cda44b28a5730697f26248986fd5
[NTOSKRNL] Unify buffer size calculation in FsRtlIs{Name,Dbcs}InExpression

It better captures the intent now in FsRtlIsNameInExpressionPrivate and
fixes a slight overallotion by 4 bytes in FsRtlIsDbcsInExpression.

While at it, use the ANSI_DOS_DOT macro in the Dbcs version.

CORE-15902
ntoskrnl/fsrtl/dbcsname.c
ntoskrnl/fsrtl/name.c