[KERNEL32] fix spec file for -version=0x600+
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 15:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit69a040d27561ff9c4f68d57b739232821e8de24f
tree4cc09b2792167a04b8e6c76d8c43e6b5f2e00aa3
parent9a11551a562719b446be1d689d7f3905d32ac6b7
[KERNEL32] fix spec file for -version=0x600+

CORE-12596
dll/win32/kernel32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/kernel32/kernel32.spec