[MSPORTS] Implement serial port settings
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit69e834fa543abca654ccc65c57bc2861e853f808
tree53915a3b3d310685576b7f8279da38685e12cb83
parentf1c2ec0de6290916dd9fa2bb22a8ab11a72864b0
[MSPORTS] Implement serial port settings

- Fix the control styles and grouping in the dialogs.
- Implement reading, modifying and writing of the serial port settings.
19 files changed:
dll/win32/msports/classinst.c
dll/win32/msports/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/msports/precomp.h
dll/win32/msports/resource.h
dll/win32/msports/serial.c