[MAGNIFY] Initialize the common controls as the program has a manifest 1562/head
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2019 14:18:28 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:49:36 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit6a124ef38aa9ee9ff142f62cb897febe72df8f83
tree45f609c999f5898c737f7c263e036556a5675eb7
parent7a133609e774126c7077a1c055efd44137c6f1c9
[MAGNIFY] Initialize the common controls as the program has a manifest
base/applications/magnify/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/magnify/magnifier.c