[OLE32] Add stub for CoDisconnectContext function (#1044)
authorDenis Malikov <Getequ@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit6a2f9673029461661c73652c24e549bc76b4a215
tree66a72219b7656835676d4c08c2bc95f9b8d464da
parenta9d92a99c6f73f574239fda6257c6b6165324ba3
[OLE32] Add stub for CoDisconnectContext function (#1044)
dll/win32/ole32/ole32.spec