[MKHIVE] Minor improvements.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit6a44c10d5de75886fd98d8e491c371b3832e1b27
tree5163526cc274ad8df3c331ababde4c52a38a12f8
parentec3c61c23315e4f15b1541b2095d0a08e8305653
[MKHIVE] Minor improvements.

- Fix a bug in RegpCreateOrOpenKey() when we attempt to open an
  non-existing (sub-)key.
- Check failure of RegCreateKeyExW() in CreateSymLink().
- Remove unneeded includes.
- Update few comments.
sdk/tools/mkhive/registry.c