[DDK][PSDK] Add some missing NDIS definitions/types. Caught by Benjamin Aerni.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 21:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 21:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit6a67dfd191b606fdc7eeb25213133b3aa3414bb6
tree602e949f44a0ee213955cdeb8f8afc112c60ee27
parent1dcf8376f003ec8b6378ad22be6b6f58d7697a15
[DDK][PSDK] Add some missing NDIS definitions/types. Caught by Benjamin Aerni.
sdk/include/ddk/ndis.h
sdk/include/ddk/netpnp.h
sdk/include/psdk/ntddndis.h