[SHELL32] Fixed TRASH_CanTrashFile() sending the wrong path string to GetVolumeInform...
authorRussell Johnson <encrypteddata0@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:29:57 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:29:57 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit6a683dc6d8353a27b5052a6ac8311d093bb3da98
treead41638f6f2dbf6b114a446c544ee7539906935e
parent1b1e1baa6e5544010c6b8c89d3e8a7b086ff3923
[SHELL32] Fixed TRASH_CanTrashFile() sending the wrong path string to GetVolumeInformationW() (#635)

Function TRASH_CanTrashFile() would always fail because GetVolumeInformationW() requires only the base root path. The path (stored in buffer wszRootPathName) was not being stripped correctly.

CORE-12340
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CRecycleBin.cpp