[FASTFAT] Use the FastFAT mechanism for counting clusters already implemented
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit6aa4beeefb2c2fbb025c5fb97cc74cd799c6622b
treef3a386c50f02402426f7b75ebd421e1062ddf6e9
parentf133d01f20855a27fc5f7afb0abeef807d6aa53a
[FASTFAT] Use the FastFAT mechanism for counting clusters already implemented

This allows us having more accurate statistics regarding available clusters
count. Even though FastFAT and chkdsk still don't agree!

CORE-3877
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/dirwr.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fat.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/finfo.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fsctl.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/rw.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/vfat.h