[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (7/7). CORE-14504
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit6aa8e3cc20345320ddb5d08010fdf415c9c5526c
treefc2153abf39d00d060e4c0b4f7eb5ebafda7e03d
parent27b79867ea55229636b140873da94dcd682eff7c
[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (7/7). CORE-14504

Import Wine commits by Piotr Caban:
6ed69c107f8 msvcrt: Avoid using global critical section while allocating new file descriptors.
725e4733cf8 msvcrt: Remove no longer needed global lock from functions using fd critical sections.
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c