[WIN32SS] Fix NtUserGetClipboardData for text paste (#645)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:12:23 +0000 (00:12 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit6abc9f5b5af6cc7b7c57ff9c6bcc4a919cf85d1e
tree7039226df142d89087a9dc35134ed09118f02c13
parent2170901e6ac6f0565bfd854d4a3ddc19d87a0050
[WIN32SS] Fix NtUserGetClipboardData for text paste (#645)

Fix the NtUserGetClipboardData function for the synthesized text formats (CF_TEXT, CF_OEMTEXT and CF_UNICODETEXT).
CORE-11471
win32ss/user/ntuser/clipboard.c