[FREELDR] Re-integrate the ASM files (and corresponding C code) in MSVC builds, that... 1224/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 01:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:51:26 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit6b1e1df5c90efe0500e57360e0433b733161f13a
tree4f6f6d0409c743a2351e9d083b04a71c7d082ec5
parented8355222976c1834ba15446782c3f6dfd5ec0a8
[FREELDR] Re-integrate the ASM files (and corresponding C code) in MSVC builds, that were previously compiled just for GCC builds. (#1224)

- Multiboot support added back in FreeLdr MSVC builds so that it can be
  booted using e.g. GRUB. See CORE-15563.

- Re-introduce the disk drive mapper code.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/drivemap.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/drvmap.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/entry.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/mb.S [deleted file]
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/multiboot.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/freeldr_i386.msvc.lds
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/pc/x86common.h