[WIN32K] Realize PTEXTOBJ in FontGetObject if it was not initialized 837/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit6b67ef6e101ab1b1d98d3c285213cde96628deda
treed2e5f1686e4c3095a3ecdbd8220ffb9f2997a73c
parent0364c58b0d3b94b16542438235be40b1a7acc7a6
[WIN32K] Realize PTEXTOBJ in FontGetObject if it was not initialized
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/font.c