[CALC][CLIPBRD][SOLITAIRE][SPIDER][NOTEPAD][REGEDIT][TASKMGR] Disable help menu/button
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:58:46 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerDavid Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 13:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit6c16f12de5268d7b46501622842e80d82902040f
tree7d5a18df03126855fbbbefa4589e9377e8ff0d37
parent1cb019bd21d09f6645a3f57a710e4f9ed28c180b
[CALC][CLIPBRD][SOLITAIRE][SPIDER][NOTEPAD][REGEDIT][TASKMGR] Disable help menu/button
base/applications/calc/winmain.c
base/applications/charmap/charmap.c
base/applications/clipbrd/clipbrd.c
base/applications/games/solitaire/solitaire.cpp
base/applications/games/spider/spider.cpp
base/applications/notepad/main.c
base/applications/regedit/framewnd.c
base/applications/taskmgr/taskmgr.c