[SDK] Duplicate English messages as Polish Messages (#826)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:46:02 +0000 (07:46 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit6c3b7644efeeb1829136e9c6c34ea7bc3e244dc5
tree24666f6c2c16894aecc9322ba39c895f5211e198
parentae11022712db7a5a1e818e33a5f4052eac7e8e3c
[SDK] Duplicate English messages as Polish Messages (#826)