[CDFS_NEW]
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit6c733856258ebfac4b62ffb7733202dddb74a4be
tree5e85b1fde8a9126fa6d3ec95288682f59491436a
parent7dc30a5b84287e75c1c5a6e98aac2a028ca81cc2
[CDFS_NEW]
Restore the ability to restore installing from disk image.
CORE-13184
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/cdinit.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/cdstruc.h
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/fsctrl.c
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/strucsup.c