[CMD] Fix Coverity #715934 "Copy-paste error" (#1040)
authorPako Smith <pakosmth@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit6cc4e9f6f390277b7dd95be2cbbbbb4d4f68a87c
tree1110c1a700569ea18ce83035a2b8088d321eead5
parent9491979ac3fd9f4e3ec3898a43960e940ec2f198
[CMD] Fix Coverity #715934 "Copy-paste error" (#1040)

Fix linked-list pointer comparison.
base/shell/cmd/history.c