[PSDK] Update unknwn.idl. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit6cdefd33e1f79327f98070835b132ee581d77122
tree87583bc359ef62fe00444622b239cb3d44a43c73
parent24856b8de6abc6abb569d9cd3158e7eeac70fdb4
[PSDK] Update unknwn.idl. CORE-13762
sdk/include/psdk/unknwn.idl