[NTOSKRNL] Simplify NtRaiseHardError() by merging the terminating blocks.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 15:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:50:56 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit6cefd1242d0ab72ca3cb5e5f0dde0a3953f4b80e
tree27ebcae5966191849e6cd64c0382777045dc2d87
parentea390c2b3f1f520fd1748b6bf3fc9f7b8f9b84ea
[NTOSKRNL] Simplify NtRaiseHardError() by merging the terminating blocks.

- Return the status codes provided by the Ex(p)RaiseHardError() calls.
- Fix the return values in case of failure.
ntoskrnl/ex/harderr.c