[NTOSKRNL] Implement access check for secure open
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit6d0c07c44fae0a93c57f8d3410545e0f3c201287
treedaaab70916d815f88470625677d77a6c832b7dbb
parent0c122589d29c8afa05c4ce2cf47378b2d9a91c6f
[NTOSKRNL] Implement access check for secure open
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/file.c