[BOOTDATA] Register the CriticalDeviceCoInstaller as a class co-installer for critica...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit6d3921bdd5c0cb5e63e8779e4e6edda243a92c8f
treec46acc11f37c7b08c87f3e561b017e96b855e898
parent4aa1bee7572664224a7f368dff0d56dfea922b1f
[BOOTDATA] Register the CriticalDeviceCoInstaller as a class co-installer for critical device classes
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf