[IPHLPAPI] Start handling certain flags in GetAdaptersAddresses()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit6d6e3712259e06cc49b753447a8bdfe49a4eabc4
treebec15a74944c9afb5d03cc84ef13d6d6cebd5986
parent3e3560e9c23db7ba6cbb916cfb7f42a11b650edf
[IPHLPAPI] Start handling certain flags in GetAdaptersAddresses()

For now, we only support the most useful ones: IP_ADAPTER_DDNS_ENABLED,
IP_ADAPTER_REGISTER_ADAPTER_SUFFIX, IP_ADAPTER_DHCP_ENABLED
dll/win32/iphlpapi/address.c