[LOCALSPL] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about ullResult and "UserName"
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit6d912629f7d050213ad0b933a8ed0395da3ed653
tree5ae7db73f38e795d1f25b86a9548cc7f38243e59
parentd82ccaa2a292c5637e22eb86194f28fbe6c67c9d
[LOCALSPL] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about ullResult and "UserName"

- "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false [-Wtautological-unsigned-zero-compare]"
- "warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this comparison [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/jobs.c