[SYSSETUP] Fix the button sizes of theme selection dialog (#746)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:32:17 +0000 (01:32 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit6d9f89f8139c53c11e100c62bdd600be162c61d6
tree8fd162a4713eac0c5eae902223c36eadecf6545b
parent3c7e9bb33243c59261b7214d3c55f1cbdd5a8558
[SYSSETUP] Fix the button sizes of theme selection dialog (#746)

CORE-14896
30 files changed:
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/lt-LT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/th-TH.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc