[BROWSEUI] Re-enable the "Folder Options" menu item (#630)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:02:36 +0000 (03:02 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit6e6c46a832ba7a276fe6feb1f3da524429a72e23
tree218b2fe6818b9bf52080d1456b2313bac42dfe10
parent1829f5fed7fd7247e9f7da4dcfcd5c1e0057e907
[BROWSEUI] Re-enable the "Folder Options" menu item (#630)

It was originally disabled in r71192 (8b77c254).
CORE-11141
dll/win32/browseui/shellbrowser.cpp