[NTOS:CM] Correctly interpret RtlCreateUnicodeString return value. CORE-14271
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit6e750d189a8f8344f8a02e430074fd6a46aa6424
treeaf9fd44565ab207d9325d306e25d9964c350db82
parent4e697fee2c0df42bb2247377d11171cf790d05e6
[NTOS:CM] Correctly interpret RtlCreateUnicodeString return value. CORE-14271
ntoskrnl/config/cmsysini.c