[SHELL32] Fix CShellLink::GetIconLocation (#810)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit6eb6aa289518b530f40b065837d2bcf7506595e5
tree1fe5246860ba6d8f199bf661a225eae4f8ab28fb
parent0cf5efc14c427534621d343a6cad294b511733f6
[SHELL32] Fix CShellLink::GetIconLocation (#810)

Fixes a regression from PR #784.
CORE-14961, CORE-14009
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp