[NTOS:KE] Replace "Fatal System Error" with "BugCheck"
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 05:29:02 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit6ece4e9fc22d664ea2485d04303e8ae10047f21f
treeef420a09577152bf4419a1258cf3dc87a7acb84d
parent323f71a5519858222d74917a0478de843e5d10d3
[NTOS:KE] Replace "Fatal System Error" with "BugCheck"
ntoskrnl/ke/bug.c