[DESK.CPL] Remove monitor resource scaling (#876)
authorAbdulganiev Rafael <40519766+A-Rafael@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0400)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit6f138e2811210a748ebec151dceceb89713080df
tree906e4272799f8a84d0c026242454a7d41df90adc
parent4eccca5943b124ca63488206fb526a20f07070df
[DESK.CPL] Remove monitor resource scaling (#876)
29 files changed:
dll/cpl/desk/background.c
dll/cpl/desk/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/desk/resources/monitor.bmp