[USETUP] Use correct flags for the NtCreateFile call that creates new file directories.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 May 2017 02:08:16 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 20:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit6f185c5fe2e3d65da8add34d906d2dc2ec3561d5
tree4c5f6a33b1289e512e586f1ad8169acf63f18317
parentcacae6d9a0c5469c916143eb6abcf33c36f370bb
[USETUP] Use correct flags for the NtCreateFile call that creates new file directories.

DIRECTORY_ALL_ACCESS is not the correct flag, because it is used with the NtCreateDirectoryObject API
that creates virtual "directories" in the NT object namespace; that's not our purpose here.

svn path=/branches/setup_improvements/; revision=74716
base/setup/usetup/filesup.c