[HALX86] Print the correct size of the BAR in HalpDebugPciDumpBus()
authorDmitry Borisov <di.sean@protonmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2022 13:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 26 May 2022 13:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commit6f4be52a1c710ac062d35a8c9083c0dcec69827e
tree164fdc78aa4600b7966d81d99c01852bb3967658
parent11e0ed3c2bafb92793085090272cda5d200a8595
[HALX86] Print the correct size of the BAR in HalpDebugPciDumpBus()

Reference: https://wiki.osdev.org/PCI#Address_and_size_of_the_BAR

To determine the amount of address space needed by a PCI device,
you must save the original value of the BAR, write a value
of all 1's to the register, then read it back.

Note: 64-bit BARs are not supported yet.
hal/halx86/include/halp.h
hal/halx86/legacy/bussupp.c