[MSGINA] Display the 'account expired' message when a user tries to log on using...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:10:42 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit6f4d70b405d3479e69ae0423fd1f306b43c13695
tree45cb9c630b7ea66f61a98c7dc484e4a1eaa8830f
parentc188e387e3b80ce4a776d74375d2649f8ffe8d7a
[MSGINA] Display the 'account expired' message when a user tries to log on using an expired account.
22 files changed:
dll/win32/msgina/gui.c
dll/win32/msgina/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/msgina/resource.h