[SYSSETUP] Add marquee progress bar to show setup is alive (#262)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 20:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 20:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit6fa16d791a980afcddf1d9e8f46690139a1b8308
treef50f1653c03b7d3e1d33ee03f11a5019344cd608
parent71899c4290799b1b4a229ac1fb5227181219863a
[SYSSETUP] Add marquee progress bar to show setup is alive (#262)

CORE-14163 #resolve
32 files changed:
dll/win32/syssetup/install.c
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/lt-LT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/th-TH.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/resource.h