[NTDLL_APITEST] Allow the test to load on Windows XP. ROSTESTS-293 151/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:44:40 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit6fe9441d32f532c39446b6ca7a2c9e11849676e0
tree37a086e6e8b9d42449ffb0e01834ec818c6bea89
parentd73a72c21d9e6ae57ce30c44d2dbe5ee5952466c
[NTDLL_APITEST] Allow the test to load on Windows XP. ROSTESTS-293
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtApphelpCacheControl.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtLoadUnloadKey.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlCopyMappedMemory.c