[CMLIB] Minor code style changes only: Use slightly more explicit signature #define...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:07:56 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:21:36 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit70180ee06ae1778c630a8387827a342774bbca72
tree480934ed1b6e28faf215e91e91376e60672d3920
parent83fdb9a6d96ac86b4b02afc716a421336a6f2903
[CMLIB] Minor code style changes only: Use slightly more explicit signature #define names so that we know to which hive structure they correspond.
sdk/lib/cmlib/hivebin.c
sdk/lib/cmlib/hivedata.h
sdk/lib/cmlib/hiveinit.c