[IPHLPAPI] Implement the IPv4 TCP_TABLE_BASIC_* cases in GetExtendedTcpTable()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:41:08 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit702d44c683c1289a0e023022c8f63aaafb939c1b
tree081060f1fd29bc207a58d6e6f07259726260727d
parentded2783906b6ed457d28cc102c0b691f7b31c411
[IPHLPAPI] Implement the IPv4 TCP_TABLE_BASIC_* cases in GetExtendedTcpTable()
dll/win32/iphlpapi/iphlpapi_main.c