[TRANSLATION] Simplified Chinese translation improved. (#346)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:49:40 +0000 (04:49 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:49:40 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit7082b621a5bd49a9a34b9580e94ccd0c894d9f70
tree15d57bdface69835f0942a288c38613bcdb6c0eb
parent0864d2de85ccdb07913fe9bb7404a83eac9f2d3e
[TRANSLATION] Simplified Chinese translation improved. (#346)
dll/win32/newdev/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shimgvw/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/userenv/lang/zh-CN.rc