[MSXML3] Fix buffer overflow in BindStatusCallback_GetBindInfo. CORE-14570
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit708d26acf396d81fa475f3ce7b70d3346279b133
tree47d8da452ff2a9ceefb201cb19817cc5d5743cc5
parent054c11a02cf4353d38203698a0dbe0c360db72d0
[MSXML3] Fix buffer overflow in BindStatusCallback_GetBindInfo. CORE-14570
dll/win32/msxml3/httprequest.c